We use our own and third party cookies in order to improve your experience and our service. With the aid of cookies we analyze the typical use pattern of visitors to the website. Your continued use of our website shall be conclusively deemed acceptance of the use of cookies. For further information please read our Privacy Policy.


Media owner

Betriebsgebiet Süd
Stallhofner Straße 3 
A-5230 Mattighofen
Phone: +43 (0)7742/6000-0 
Fax: +43 (0)7742/6000-303

Bank details: 
Deutsche Bank Wien
IBAN: AT87 1910 0000 3801 8001
UID No.: ATU 636 409 56
FN 295902 a, regional court Ried im Innkreis
Chamber of Commerce of Upper Austria, technical groups for the automotive industry and vehicle trade

Managing director
DI Stefan Pierer
Mag. Viktor Sigl, MBA
Mag. Ing. Hubert Trunkenpolz
Mag. Friedrich Roithner
DI Harald Plöckinger 

Ownership structure
Directly and wholly owned subsidiary of KTM AG (FN 107673 v, Stallhofner Straße 3, 5230 Mattighofen), the ownership structure of which, due to the listing on the Vienna Stock Exchange and the resulting publicity and diversified holdings, cannot be represented in its entirety.

Content responsibility
KTM marketing department

Technical responsibility
KTM IT department

Design & Programming
Kiska GmbH